Location :

Date :

Time :

Details :

The winners of the Off-reserve survey draw have been successfully notified, due to privacy reasons we cannot share their information.

Congratulations to the successful Member Trustee appointments that were made by BCR on October 24, 2017:

  • R. Shane Fisher – On Reserve
  • Danielle Grosbeck – On Reserve
  • Barb Dejonckheere – Off Reserve
  • Ramona Sault – Off Reserve

The newly appointed Member Trustees were sworn in on Thursday November 2, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.  by Chief Myeengun Henry with a beautiful traditional Pipe Ceremony.  Their four-year term of appointment goes through to October 23, 2021.